Music Calendar

April, 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

Events in April, 2019

Flight Night

Weekly at Wednesday, 5:00 PM America/Chicago to Wednesday, 10:00 PM America/Chicago

Cree Rider

At Thursday, Apr 4, 7:00 PM America/Chicago to Thursday, Apr 4, 10:00 PM America/Chicago

Last Dance: A Tom Petty Tribute Band Live!

At Friday, Apr 5, 8:00 PM America/Chicago to Friday, Apr 5, 11:00 PM America/Chicago

Falling Fences

At Saturday, Apr 6, 8:00 PM America/Chicago to Saturday, Apr 6, 11:00 PM America/Chicago

Singer-Songwriter Storytelling Showcase

At Tuesday, Apr 9, 7:00 PM America/Chicago to Tuesday, Apr 9, 10:00 PM America/Chicago

Flight Night

Weekly at Wednesday, 5:00 PM America/Chicago to Wednesday, 10:00 PM America/Chicago

Phil and Carson of The Scandaleros

At Thursday, Apr 11, 7:00 PM America/Chicago to Thursday, Apr 11, 10:00 PM America/Chicago

The Scandaleros

At Friday, Apr 12, 8:00 PM America/Chicago to Friday, Apr 12, 11:00 PM America/Chicago

Diesel Island

At Saturday, Apr 13, 8:00 PM America/Chicago to Saturday, Apr 13, 11:00 PM America/Chicago

Flight Night

Weekly at Wednesday, 5:00 PM America/Chicago to Wednesday, 10:00 PM America/Chicago

Steve Chosich

At Thursday, Apr 18, 7:00 PM America/Chicago to Thursday, Apr 18, 10:00 PM America/Chicago

Jon Bonham & Friends

At Friday, Apr 19, 8:00 PM America/Chicago to Friday, Apr 19, 11:00 PM America/Chicago

Kent Ehrhardt & The Blue Moon Blues Band

At Saturday, Apr 20, 8:00 PM America/Chicago to Saturday, Apr 20, 11:00 PM America/Chicago

Flight Night

Weekly at Wednesday, 5:00 PM America/Chicago to Wednesday, 10:00 PM America/Chicago

Adam Gaffney

At Thursday, Apr 25, 7:00 PM America/Chicago to Thursday, Apr 25, 10:00 PM America/Chicago

Bottoms Up Blues Gang

At Friday, Apr 26, 8:00 PM America/Chicago

"Big Mike" Aguirre

At Saturday, Apr 27, 8:00 PM America/Chicago to Saturday, Apr 27, 11:00 PM America/Chicago

Flight Night

Weekly at Wednesday, 5:00 PM America/Chicago to Wednesday, 10:00 PM America/Chicago

Want to Learn More About Naked Vine?